Karl Bowman

World Language & Dual Language Immersion Specialist, USBE

karl.bowman@schools.utah.gov

 

 

ADMINISTRATORS

Director: Carolyn Schubach

carolyn.schubach@gmail.com

 

CHINESE

Director: Stacy Lyon

stacy_43@msn.com

 

 

ENGLISH

Director: Lois Lovell

lois.lovell17@gmail.com

 

FRENCH

Director: Georgia Geerlings

ggeerlings10@gmail.com

 

GERMAN & RUSSIAN

Director: Brandee Mau

brandee.mau@gmail.com

 

PORTUGUESE

Director: Vanessa Fitzgibbon

vanessa.fitzgibbon@gmail.com

 

 

SPANISH

Director: Ofelia Wade

ofelia.wade@gmail.com

 

STEM

Director: Shauna Winegar

shauna.winegar@ccsdut.org